Thursday, June 30, 2011

A Female Dog Named CoCo

A Tragedy Has Just Occurred  


We Lost CoCo


CoCo, just passed away this evening~ (around 6pm, 30 Jun 2011). A cobra poisoned our dear female dog companion named CoCo. i was upstairs with my computer, when the dogs were barking madly. I went to the balcony and look down, 4 of our dogs (Fatty, Cookie, CoCo, Skippy) were cornering and mangling the cobra, the cobra was arcing up and trying to bite our dogs. And i was thinking, our dogs gonna be dead, because our house already had few visits from the cobra family, and it didn't turn out well. Its either the dogs were there 1st or my dad will be there taking care of the cobra problem. And unfortunately, if the dogs were the one taking care of the problem...there'll be most definitely a dog will get bitten and poisoned by the cobra. Today, dad wasn't home yet and i was too late to do anything to prevent the bite. So, history has repeat itself again. We have lost our female companion dog, CoCo.

Poisoned
When i knew a cobra was invading our home, i knew it's gonna be dreadful because we will most probably lose a dog in the house. I'm saying this because we had experienced this, 3 times if i'm not mistaken and they didn't turn out well for the dogs. Dogs we had that die from cobra poison was Yippy The 1st, Puppy, and the last was Lucky (RIP). 3 of them were dearly close to the family. Being every cobra intrusion will end up with a lost life of a dog, this time, my 1st thought was Cookie, which is CoCo's twin brother, because his the active, feisty one to catch snakes, rats, pigeons, and even monitor lizards. Being as aggressive as he is, felt bad to say this but, i sincerely thought he was gonna be the one to be more life dangered compare to the other dogs, but still all of them was mangling the cobra. So is hard to tell who was bitten. After the cobra was ripped and being as a rope of touge-a-war with the dogs, the dogs was dripping saliva from their mouth. I was so worried up that any of the dogs was poisoned. Washing up their mouths and stuffs. The previous attacks, when a dog gets poisoned, well...not only get poisoned...i'll put it in a different way,...When a dog knows that it's time for them to leave. They'll try to get out from the house or find a spot and just sit there and stare around. After the cobra was taken care of, there was so far no sign of poisoned dogs in the house, and i was so relieved and delighted, the dogs was jumping around and running around and stuffs. I thought they were lucky, until i was searching for CoCo, then i thought.........

Went to the back, there she was, sitting alone at the back, staring at the mango tree my dad planted. Its that fast how the symptoms kicked in. Called her, and she turned her head, but she didn't wag her tail and come to me like she used to. She was just sitting there with her smiling face and breathing and staring at the scenery. Asked her to come, she didn't reacted. That's when i knew she's gonna leave us. But i was not convinced that she's a goner, but from the previous attacks, its hard to tell myself that she's not dying. But she was already infected, dripping saliva non-stop from the mouth, no active reactions from her. I sat there with her for a lil' while patting her on the head and talking to her. I felt sad and horrible.

She's dying
After a while, i went and sat on a chair at the dry kitchen area, CoCo stoop up and came to me...i REALLY thought that she was fine, but the way she was walking to me, heavy shoulders, still dripping saliva from her mouth just made me felt more horrible. Mom asked me to help Skippy take a bath 1st, so i went and gave Skippy a bath. CoCo came around the corner and look at me giving Skippy a bath, and just sat there and staring at the sky, it was like she's saying peace to the god.

After i was drying Skippy up, CoCo being herself, afraid of firecrackers, she heard firecrackers cracking and came and sat next to Skippy, 'just sat there'...and dad came home just about then...CoCo took time to stoop up and walk to dad, she gave a few wags of her tail...then i asked dad that do we need to give CoCo a bath...dad was silent for a moment and he said there no need for that, then i asked: is there nothing we can do? any injections that she can take or something, Then dad said, there's nothing we can do anymore. I even raise my voice a lil' and said How You Know For Sure?! because i still was not convinced that she's gonna die just like that.

CoCo just walked to the place where i bathed Skippy and sat there quietly and i go over and sat there with her and patting her and talking to her. Not long later, she starts to loose her legs and lie down on the floor, and i was terribly getting even more sad with the thought of she's really leaving us. Dad went in and had a change of clothes and came out from the side door, CoCo lying down and wags a tail a few times when she saw dad coming out from the house and dad came over and pat her and talk to her as well. Tears jumbled up when i saw the wagging tail of CoCo when dad confront her... dad left after awhile and he went on getting his spade or hoe, and head to the back area where he planted the mango tree. Not long for me to realized what was he up to.

Sat there with CoCo nearly half an hour, tears were falling throughout the half hour...having a moment where memories and thoughts gazing through my mind...patting her and talking to her...she suddenly puts out her left paw on to my palm thats when the tears sucking up period ends...and i started pouring again...it's like she was telling me everything is gonna be all right! Teary eyes grow after that...i was tearing all over...even type this i'm  having teary eyes...it may be the passionate feeling that i have for the built feelings from the dogs.

She start to twitch, is like she wants to be on her feet, but she can't...i felt horrible that i don't know what she wants to do...i carried her to the dry kitchen area and let her lie there with her head facing the mango tree. Dad came over and pat her and talk to her...i heard my dad's voice in a different tone...its like a tearing kind of tone...i don't know whether he was crying or not...Mom came over half way when she was cooking and pat CoCo and snug her and talk to her...having the thought of CoCo leaving us really made me non-stop tearing...she was twitching on the floor with her tongue sticking out...and from pink to light purple her tongue went...she was slowly slowly loosing her breath. My hand was over her, feeling her heartbeat slowly slowly fading slowly...at the end i can't feel any beat no more...i told my parents she's gone...i stood up and walk away...i came back and tried to close her eyes but i can't...CoCo has left us...

i went off and bath the other dogs...Fatty and Cookie...after that i went to the back and check...CoCo was already buried and there's a joss stick there on top...RIP CoCo...i bet you're in dog heaven now...

CoCo You Will Be Remembered Always ! like the other lost dogs.
We Love You All

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

'just a reminder'

BEASTLY, i rate, erm...100 out of 10?
WTF...freaking nice movie...vanessa hudgens is so cute...: D
but seriously...
can u imagine the love?
love comes from inside...
so appreciate when u found it...
rare piece of miracle <3

note and reminder to self...
' Go In Deeply, and Never Let It Go, If You Found the Courage. '

Extension -
sometimes bad things happen for its own reason...
but let you see things another way which may perceive the bad things is not really that bad.
' bad days makes the good days better '

Monday, June 13, 2011

Dallas Mavericks is your 2011 NBA Champions

Yet another NBA season comes to an end,
Dallas Mavericks are the Champion for 2011, winning by 4 straight games 4-2 over the Miami Heat
Tough loss to the Miami Heat, game 6 they just can't get their free throw in...
This proves, having so many star players in a team... doesn't determined the title for a team...
Hard Work and Patience paid off for the Dallas Mavericks...
By The Way, Dirk Nowitzki is the NBA Finals MVP, no surprise there, bringing 20plus points each and every game...I think he's more consistent than Wade and James and Bosh.

Your MVP !

Nothing much to say, the Heat just couldn't play well today, maybe because of the pressure of 1 game behind Dallas. Maybe so, and plus the Dallas is a much stronger team as a whole with their potential players that can bring their best to the game and help the Mavericks for a win. The Heat on the other hand is a team that the players contributions is unpredictable and not consistent. Some nights they'll bring a high performance game, but sometimes they just being 'unseen' throughout the game.
During the qualifying season games, the Total Points of every games by the Heat, 75% of the points are from their Big 3, sometimes they don't need all their Big 3 to perform well, they just need either 2 of the 3 to perform well then they will most probably get the win.

Mavericks on the other hand, maybe having the phenomenon of having good road games give them a boost in their confidence and trust on themselves? Game 6 is a road win for them, giving them the title.
Mavericks all around is a strong team, having different talents from the players from the starters to the bench, from 3 pointers, to lane cutters, to traffic shooters, to pull up jumpers, to 1 of the best Assists Makers (Jason Kidd : D ), no-wonder they are your 2011 NBA Champion ^_^

I'm just glad after 17 long  years and 2 empty trips to the Finals, Jason Kidd finally gets his 1st Championship Ring in his Career, 3rd time is the Charm he quoted ^_^ no doubt he's one the best player that the NBA has ever seen, MY 1st ever Favourite NBA player ^_^.
Jason Kidd
That's all for now, NBA , Great Game!
I Love the Sport ^_^

Tuesday, June 7, 2011

A Night of Basketball

Can't Sleep...so?...I Blogged : )

Just had a night ballin's session at town. Long time since i went to the roof-up basketball court at town to ball. After the matches...i realized i bruised my wrist, had a swollen knee and an aching strain on my lower back...lol...THATS WHAT YOU GET WHEN U PLAY HARD? xp...NEHHHH~~~...i just not used to playing there anymore...plus i don't even play much anymore...anyway...during the night ballin'...i ran into the STEEL BAR on a fast break possession i forgot about the LARGE THICK steel bar was allocated at...and i ran into while attempting to save the ball...OUCH...it really hurts...10x worse then the human wall i hit back last semester...damn...

BUT...

Its nice to just head back to the place and play some hoops with friends and other players...
missed and enjoyed the feeling of ballin...

but  just then...on court...some players wasn't pleased by some actions or moves then done during the match...but from my point of view...its a small matter...that dude just over reacted...
Ballin' most definitely there will be contact among players...you need to check on that dude...the moves are not intentionally done...so its really not a big deal...
NOW, if its intentionally done...then thats different...you can't just let someone just giving u cheap shots and stuffs...just as cheap shot artist like RON ARTEST...


Or Kobe Bryant ? o.o
this video on youtube that i know from a friend state Kobe is the Dirtiest player in the NBA o.o...

No need for all the dirty tricks...its just cheap for you to do all this...WHY? you can't win a game by playing fair? then i think you don't deserved to win... UNNECESSARY Dirty Tricks done intentionally...there's NO need for THAT!!! it just get riot started and building HATE = = o0o

even during that match i was SLAPPED HARD IN THE FACE by my friend when he tried to stop me from making a shot...he didn't intentionally done it...its because he wanted to stop me after i'd FAKE HIM OUT...hehehehehehe ^_^v...i didn't go ballistic on him...cause i know he didn't do it on purpose...and he's my friend...

Goes back to the pass few weeks i balled at my local court...i'm just shooting around some hoops...and it started to be late...and the kids...well...i called them kids cause they are all younger than me?...my little brother age...which is...17...(i'm not that old as what your thinking right now...= =...i just slightly older than my brother = =)...anyways....i join the kids for a game...then we played...i got pissed on that game...i started to play rough...its because of the moves that one of the kid put on court...he was like scratching when he can't keep up with me and pushing me when a apply his own method of 'screen'... continuously being 'attack' by that kid...then i started playing rough on him...it FELT GOOD...

but when i got home and think...
i felt that i shouldn't had done that...cause he wasn't intentionally doing all those things...he was just stupid 'noob' with playing basketball...
i just got frustrated with all the blows he gives me...
i let my emotion get the best out of me 1st...b4 i think...
But just to add,...i think one of reason why i loose my ability to sustain myself during that match is because the disrespectful attitude from the small ones...which is the kids...to us...the older players...or the veteran players...they thought they can just do whatever they want because they think their better than us...
so what if your better than us...you kids need to respect us, veterans for giving pointers to improve yourself...you think you would have got this far without us...i think if it wasn't for the veterans...you wouldn't have gotten this far...PAY some RESPECT KIDS...don't think that your such a BIG SHOT...

BUT (using alot of but o.o)
HOWEVER,...
i know i'm wrong as well,...so i hope u guys forgive me...
i should know better...
they're still kids...
they are not acknowledged about the things yet...
i shouldn't have did what i've did...
sorry...
hope not to repeat my mistake in the future...

WOW!...BLOGGING REALLY DO LET ME REFLECT MYSELF ^_^
LEARN FROM MY MISTAKE (REMINDER) XP

Wednesday, June 1, 2011

NBA Finals 2011

NBA Finals 2011 will proceed another 9 hours!!!
i'm setting my alarm for this><...it's like setting my alarm for school...
its gonna be awesome...A Finals face off between Miami Heat and Dallas Mavericks...
Epic Finals on 2011...
back then in 2006...first 2 games was taken by dallas...and miami came alive...winning 4 game straight to take the championship...
Dwyane Wade brought on an amazing show not only in the finals but the whole season...
with the help from Pat Riley, Shaq, and the Heat...Wade and the Heat had won the championship for the franchise!


I don't know why they put Lebron in the posters = =...i prefer they put Wade = =
Now 2011...
history may repeat, but this year...Dallas brought their artillery, having a great bench to support them...
the bench plays a big part helping the Mavs to achieve success throughout the season...such as the lil' man from Mavs...J.J.Barea, with his quickness cutting to the hoop...luring the defense allowing open shot for his teammates...and Jason Terry...a.k.a...the Jet...3s that he can put up for the Mavs may be a problem for the Heat...none the less...Mavs has alot more potential consistent players on their team compare to the Hear...
Not mentioning the Jason Kidd...my 1st ever favorite player...with his wide vision for open players and creative and unpredictable passes may cause problems for the Heat...and lets not forget bout his 3 point shooting as well...Mavs are way more competitive now then 2006...
Dwyane Wade guarded by Jason Kidd...both are my favorite players ^_^

But Heat are half bad...Drafting Lebron James, a.k.a King James...his power to the hoop that most of the time will always lead to a 'basket and a foul' scoring methods will help the Heat to win...and with his consistent shooting on the floor...definitely will back up the Heat to win...
and the Drafting of Chris Bosh...the Power Forward...he too has a decent shooting accuracy on the floor...above the circle of the free throw line...this lure the Center or the Power Forwards to come out and guard him...letting his teammates to have a wide space to cut in the basket...
and Wade...the one player...that can be said single-handedly won the whole championship at 2006...Mavs can't let him out of their sight despite what he did to the Mavs in 2006...
2011 NBA Finals Miami Heat and Dallas Mavericks...will definitely be the Highlight on the Year...
Don't Miss This Out!!!

Monday, May 30, 2011

500 Days of Summer

Check this movie Out!!! 500 Days of Summer
Did i mention that i love watching movies? ... especially Love comedy type of movies...

i just checked out the movie, "Thumbs Up"
I was watching TV and the advertisement of this movie gazed by and i was attracted at first by the female actress, Zooey Deschanel...Which she refers to "Summer" in the movie...
Zooey Deschanel !
ain't she look cute to u? XP

The first time i saw her was the time i watch "Yes" the movie...the movie with the comedian Jim Carrey...(u guys should check out that movie as well...)

Well, back to the movie, Summer has her own odd way of  life such as...not believing in Love relationship...odd, but i think is fun, cute, and carefree...sharing those experience with Tom by 'making friends with Tom...Joseph Gordon-Levitt, actor from "Inception"...
Tom is just deeply in love with her at 1st sight...the way he describe Summer in the movie...'i melted' LOL
Some scenes in the movie...i went...ouuuuu.....and some.....OHHH My @.@....and some even...Awww.....some of u may think i'm talking bout 18+ scenes...= =o0o...i'm talking bout the funny moments and sweet scenes in the movie...the scenes were SO SWEET!!!...
well, there is 18+ scene...XP...thats not the POINT!!! = =
 


Damn...
You guys should watch it...i'm not gonna tell...for me its a very very nice movie...i would watch at least 5 times...(i repeatedly watched "Yes" more than that XP)

i just bit sad bout the ending didn't end up what i've expected...but still, a touching movie none the less...well...i don't know about your taste in movies...so hope you guys will get the chance to watch this...i think its showing on the movies package on Astro as well...^^
Enjoy...^^

Saturday, May 28, 2011

An Adobe Flash Animations that i'm playing around with right now...still fresh...

Newly Born 28/5/2011

This Blogger was newly born...

reason? well...i don't really know...
maybe i'm just trying to figure out what so special bout blogging...o.o
some people blogged bout their daily life...
some blogged bout things that they like...
some blogged bout things they wanna introduce to readers to created awareness (sorry for using marketing term...cant help it, guilty for being a Marketing Student)
some bloggers even talk bout things they hate...talking crap bout people they dislike for their own reason...
and etc...

After writing the things above...
i just realized what Blogging is all about?...
Blogging is just a method for people to EXPRESS what they experience...sort of? o.o
maybe i'll be blogging just as same as them...expressing MY feeling and experience during my blogging period...

Maybe its a good way for me to 'Reflect Myself'...(learn from Personal Development class)
As for developing myself...
Hope to though...

thats all for my 1st Blog Post...